MENU
Today Available Call Girls

Aahana (20)

Aahana Call Girl in Gurgaon

In: Rs8000 / Out: Rs9000

New !!! Hot and sexy girl

Best Escorts Review by Aman on 09/19/2019 (1 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
very safety and fantastic services this Hotel

Girl...
This girl amazing erotic services provide me. I will give 2000 extra money and 5 stars rating this girl Thanks. Whenever I come to the city of Gurgaon. Would like to spend another night with this girl again. I liked this girl very much. Good Girl...

Rating...
Five star

Best Escorts Review by Manish Kumar on 11/08/2019 (2 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Very clean and safe

Girl...
Aahana best escort girl in Gurgaon Escorts Club Agency. I like this girl and club escort agency, i totally impressed this girl services. this girl provide out standing call girl service provide.

Rating...
We provide this girl totally star.

Best Escorts Review by Avanish Sharma on 10/26/2019 (3 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Top class hotel room and very clean palce

Girl...
This girl provide me amazing erotic services and outstanding 69 position sex. Aahana very blond and beautiful girl. I see first time this type girl very young and sexy escort.

Rating...
We provide amazing and top class stars for Aahana

Best Escorts Review by Ajay Yadav on 10/30/2019 (Full night, 4 shot Incall)

Hotel...
Highly safety this hotel room and top class bad

Girl...
This is amazing girl, I like this girl all services. Realy very good girl for everything and top model in All Gurgaon city.

Rating...
Five Star.

Best Escorts Review by Prem Prakash on 10/24/2019 (1 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
VIP hotel services

Girl...
Very hot and charming model girl, this girl very strong body, i like strong body girl, I am full impressed by this girl Aahana.

Rating...
Full star provide for Aahana.

Best Escorts Review by Neuy on 10/23/2019 (3 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Amazing location this hotel, I like room balcony.

Girl...
She is a very good tan. Very cute and sexy blond model girl- she is fabulous service provider. Fantastic service provide me by Aahana.

Rating...
Super and golden star provide

Best Escorts Review by Steve Smith on 10/21/2019 (Six hour 3 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Comfortable and clean apartment in good location, easy to find, this hotel near metro station.

Girl...
Aahana now looks a very young and different to her photos due to change body clothes and long skirt. First think very hot body and attractive De lippen.

Rating...
Ten star.

Best Escorts Review by Dhanush Yadav on 10/15/2019 (5 Hour, 2 Shot Outcall)

Girl come...
Very fast come this girl my hotel room.

Girl...
Very amazing and sweet girl, smell good, patient, and sexy blong.

Rating...
Top class rating provide.

Best Escorts Review by Pradeep Malhotra on 10/11/2019 (3 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Amazing location this hotel and near main road

Girl...
Awesome superbly. 5/5, I highly reccomend her and great service; I will sex and see again. better than her photos, very cute, with very good sweet girl and Very friendly. Everything all services and all behavior fantastic.

Rating...
5/5 star provide.

Best Escorts Review by Lokesh Babu on 10/08/2019 (3 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Classy. Good.

Girl...
Aahana looked incredible. I think she had very good boobs, and legs. Young smooth skin and Very very beautiful. She’s hot focused and was caring on me, natural honestly I think she is better than her photos.

Rating...
5/5 star