MENU
Today Available Call Girls

Aalia (23)

Aalia Call Girl in Gurgaon

In: Rs8000 / Out: Rs9000

New !!! Very pretty model escort

Best Escorts Review by Rahul Saxena on 11/10/2019 (Full Night, 4 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Very good place and very comfortable room.

Girl Aalia...
This girl is very good and amazing erotic service provider in Club agency. I like alia's services and behaviour, Aalia's Behaviour superb and good quality girl I am impressed for alia.

Services Rating...
Aalia's service cool and fantastic, 69 position service very strong and natural doggy style sex service.

Best Escorts Review by Devendra Jain on 11/10/2019 ( 2 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Amazing Place with near metro station

Girl Aalia...
Very pretty and wonderfully attentive

Services Rating...
5/5 Rating Service

Best Escorts Review by Richard Kumar on 11/09/2019 ( Full Night, 2 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Very sexy and very friendly model girl. This girl beautiful, long legs, very slim body and lot of fun.

Girl Aalia...

Services Rating...
5/5 star provide

Best Escorts Review by Joy on 11/08/2019 (6 hour, 2 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Tidy apartment, very clean room and bad

Girl Aalia...
Super hit girl. Aalia's Wonderfully attentive, very attractive, friendly and amazing body, beautiful slim legs, and long hair. She is looking very fabulous and pretty.

Services Rating...
Nice girl services, I am provide this girl 5/5 stars

Best Escorts Review by Ram Malhotra on 11/06/2019 ( 2 hour, One Shot Incall)

Hotel...

Girl Aalia...
Very good and natural hair style she worth is very pettite. nice looking and very attractive! Thank You.

Services Rating...
10/8 star for services

Best Escorts Review by Raj Yadav on 11/04/2019 ( 3 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Fantastic clean place. Doorbell does not work so just repair.

Girl Aalia...
What can I say? Body has zero fat, so so cute, awesome girl, nice round bums, good and no stain boobs. I feel boobs like butter.

Services Rating...
Really fantastic service! great doggy style sex service. I like every stand.

Best Escorts Review by Ankit Yadav on 11/01/2019 ( 1 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Very nice place

Girl Aalia...
She is very pretty with a amazing slim and blond body.

Services Rating...
Good service

Best Escorts Review by John Sharma on 10/25/2019 ( 3 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Nice place and easy find

Girl Aalia...
She is so so fabulous slim body and face cut very very amazing.

Services Rating...
Aalia provide amazing and professional service.

Best Escorts Review by Rocky on 10/21/2019 ( 2 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Easy to find this place becouse this place very near airport

Girl Aalia...
This girl very good and looking very hot. When she takes off her clothes i think it's a dream, but she is very blond.

Services Rating...
Mind blowing and professionaly service.

Best Escorts Review by Raja Rahim on 10/15/2019 ( 1 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Right place for me

Girl Aalia...
I will come tommorow, this girl provide me very best and good quality service.

Services Rating...
5/5

Best Escorts Review by Saurabh Kumar on 10/13/2019 ( 2 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Very clean room and amazing hotel services.

Girl Aalia...
Aalia as always it surprised me high class and I feel amazing.

Services Rating...
10/9 star provide for services

Best Escorts Review by Aman Mehra on 10/10/2019 ( 3 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
High class hotel and room services

Girl Aalia...
Oh my god... incredible girl. This is very good girl and fabulous services.

Services Rating...
5/5 rating

Best Escorts Review by Manoj Kumar on 10/10/2019 ( 3 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
It is amazing and very clean place

Girl Aalia...
High class and very beautiful girl. Highly friendly and very recommand

Services Rating...
Aalia's services are incredible, wow wow wow good girl provide me super surprises services..

Best Escorts Review by Bright Star on 10/07/2019 (Full night, 3 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Ok hotel, busy and bad road

Girl Aalia...
She was very very beautiful and good looking, highly recommand and always beauty. We had a nice chat.

Services Rating...
Service was very good, someone to love her

Best Escorts Review by Sanjay Chudhary on 10/01/2019 (Two Hour, One Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Patience with door bell, nice place

Girl Aalia...
Had a amazing time with Aalia, sweet cute girl very good and make me feel fantastic.

Services Rating...
Was a super good services thanks!

Best Escorts Review by Pankaj Rathor on 09/27/2019 ( 2 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
The place was spacious and near highly locating.

Girl Aalia...
Her body parts is super perfect, like - lips, eyes, boobs, legs and hair style is mind blowing. Very very good and super class girl. I feel this girl my dream girl. I like everytink. So so good Aalia's behaviour.

Services Rating...
services are very nice and amazing service.

Best Escorts Review by Anil on 09/22/2019 (2 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Hotel is big warm and nice, Good this hotel and very clean

Girl Aalia...
Good Look, She is very young and hot model girl, was caring and I thing she is very good girl

Services Rating...
Very good services provide me, I love this girl services, Wow standard escorts services!