MENU
Today Available Call Girls

Aanya (20)

Aanya Call Girl in Gurgaon

In: Rs8000 / Out: Rs9000

VIP escort call girl!!!

Best Escorts Review by Max on 11/11/2019 ( 120 MIN, 2 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Very Good hotel room services

Girl Aanya...
Highly recommended!! very pretty hot and sexy lady! amazing body. I feel my dream girl.

Services Rating...
5/5 star provide. good service provide me.

Best Escorts Review by Aarav Sharma on 11/10/2019 ( 2 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Discrete this place and easy to find becouse hotel near metro station

Girl Aanya...
Aanya welcoming and good Behaviour girl. I like everything.

Services Rating...
5/5 ratiing for services.

Best Escorts Review by Aditya on 11/09/2019 ( 3 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Beautiful location

Girl Aanya...
She is highly sucure and super girl. She is very amazing and sexy in bed just looking good. I enjoyed a lot her company.

Services Rating...
She give me super service. She provide me amzing and top class.

Best Escorts Review by Arjun Jain on 11/07/2019 ( Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Very clean and good place.

Girl Aanya...
What an mind blowing girl, gorgeous, beautiful.

Services Rating...
I like it!! Wow Wow Wow amazing service provider. Very good rating.

Best Escorts Review by Muhammad on 11/05/2019 ( 90 MIN, 2 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
My hotel room

Girl Aanya...
Aanya's charming and absolutely fabulous girl. Definitely going to visit again

Services Rating...
Fantastic and superb services.

Best Escorts Review by Sai Reddy on 11/02/2019 ( 120 MIN, 2 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Aanya is hot, sexy, beautiful, hair style and lips is like dream come true and curvy body. Highly friendly and charming lady.

Girl Aanya...

Services Rating...
No words...

Best Escorts Review by Aman kumar on 10/30/2019 ( 95 MIN, 2 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Top class organised, nice location.

Girl Aanya...
Realy good breasts, superb body, A very nice and hot girl. Pictures are real. Amazing women!!

Services Rating...
Great Great 10/10

Best Escorts Review by Aryan Yadav on 10/26/2019 (75 MIN. One Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Comfortable hotel

Girl Aanya...
Aanya is lovely lady. She warmth and tenderness with treat me. Like the photos but with an extra AMAZING­Y~« Pretty full body and big boobs like butter!

Services Rating...
Perfect, Just what I needed! Good services.

Best Escorts Review by Shaurya Malhotra on 10/22/2019 ( Full Night, 3 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Cozy ∧ lovely

Girl Aanya...
OMG! You need come watch for yourself!! Stuning lady. I love him and Aanya face cut. I spent few time sex and busty her amazing boobs.

Services Rating...

Best Escorts Review by Dhruv Mishra on 10/20/2019 (4 Hour, 2 Shot Outcall)

Hotel...
My place

Girl Aanya...
Charming girl, i am in love this mind blowing girl! Top class recommended.

Services Rating...
All services in VIP and high class. Top Rating

Best Escorts Review by Krish Jawariyan on 10/17/2019 ( 250 MIN, 3 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Very good and nice location

Girl Aanya...
Very pretty girl.

Services Rating...
Good Services and amazing.

Best Escorts Review by Ishaan Kumar on 10/16/2019 (2 Hour, 2 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Clean and best place

Girl Aanya...
Highly recommended!! Top class model girl, this is amazing model girl, very hot and sexy play with me in bed.

Services Rating...
I like it!

Best Escorts Review by Raahithya Kumar on 10/14/2019 ( 100 MIN, 1 Shot Outcall)

Hotel...
My place

Girl Aanya...
High class service provider a beautiful lady in Club escort agency. VIP and top class rating for Aanya's beauty.

Services Rating...
Good Services

Best Escorts Review by Kabir Kumar on 10/13/2019 ( 120 MIN, 2Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Nice good looking.

Girl Aanya...
The girl's amazing for beautiful services. I see this girl and feel my fream queen. I like everything

Services Rating...
Good and Charming Services.

Best Escorts Review by Arush on 10/09/2019 ( 2 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Very Good Place

Girl Aanya...
Perfect escort girl.

Services Rating...
10/10

Best Escorts Review by Ajay Kapoor on 09/29/2019 ( 3 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Nice my hotel

Girl Aanya...
Polite lady very well organised in everything. This lady is superb. The face, The body, her slim body is amazing.

Services Rating...
I undrstand this is very good provider

Best Escorts Review by Praveen on 09/22/2019 (90 MIN 1 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Welcoming and high standard hotel

Girl Aanya...
Realy nice girl, a high standard service provider, she is mind blowing escort, i am impressed

Services Rating...
Perfect, very good services, we are provide this girl services rating 5 star