MENU
Today Available Call Girls

Aaradhya (20)

Aaradhya Call Girl in Gurgaon

In: Rs8000 / Out: Rs9000

New !!! Very pretty and strong model

Best Escorts Review by Ajay Kumar on 11/13/2019 (2 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Really comforting and very good hotel

Girl Aaradhya...
Highly put Aaradhya in amazing. She looks perfect in her photos only better in real life. She is lovely.

Services Rating...
Excellent room and girl services.

Best Escorts Review by Pawam Mishra on 11/13/2019 (3 Shot Outcall)

Hotel...
My hotel

Girl Aaradhya...
Gpod looking girl. She is perfect for erotic services.

Services Rating...
Good service.

Best Escorts Review by Kumar Rahul on 11/13/2019 (2 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
My home

Girl Aaradhya...
Beautiful and tall girl. Top class curves. Perfect back :D

Services Rating...
Attractive moves, experience nice. Highly recommended thanks Aaradhya and thanks GurgaonEscorts Club.

Best Escorts Review by Sanjay Yadav on 11/13/2019 (3 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Good and tidy

Girl Aaradhya...
Amazing beauty young girl much better than her pictures.
High class attitude and eager to please.
Top class girl for love making.

Services Rating...
Perfect service
VIP and very very fantastic reception service from GurgaonEscorts Club.

Thank you so much

Best Escorts Review by Raja on 11/13/2019 (2 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Convenient, VIP hotel room

Girl Aaradhya...
Lovely, beautiful and high class attitude enjoy to be with!

Services Rating...
Perfect service and made me feel very very fantastic!! This week highly recommend end for me.

Best Escorts Review by Anul Thapa on 11/13/2019 (1 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Discreet and very easy to find becouse near airport.

Girl Aaradhya...
Luxury better then her photos smiling from first moment till the last. Very lovely girl treat her with respect

Services Rating...
Luxury service amazing massage and chat.(she makes the good night for me.)

Best Escorts Review by Praveen Kumar on 11/13/2019 (2 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Massive bedroom and VIP massive living hotel room. Good perfect apartment very welcoming.

Girl Aaradhya...
Hot, sexy and very funny. I like it.

Services Rating...
Seductive, amazing. good :)

Best Escorts Review by Mohit Jangra on 11/13/2019 (3 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Fantstic apartment

Girl Aaradhya...
Blond good girl looking like her photos with no stain big boobs she make me feel amazing and very special.

Services Rating...
Service was mind blowing... and very good.

Best Escorts Review by Shailesh Kumar on 11/13/2019 (1 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Aaradhya met me at the Taj hotel Delhi

Girl Aaradhya...
Aaradhya is absolutely perfect. She looks even more amazing in guy, and she has a perfect and luxury personality.

Services Rating...

Best Escorts Review by Suvo on 11/13/2019 (2 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Comfortable and very clean

Girl Aaradhya...
Photos are accurate and very chatty and good looking and good friendly. Highly slim and blond.

Services Rating...
Fantastic

Best Escorts Review by Akshay on 09/22/2019 (1 Shot Incall)

Hotel...
Fabulous facilities like this hotel

Girl Aaradhya...
She is very beautiful than photos and body like butter. More than she is highly recommended and very sexy girl, i like this girl.

Services Rating...
Highly recommend her ! nice body massage, great, perfect and good sex!
Thank you Gurgaon Escorts Club Agency and Aaradhya :)